STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Norfolk County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Wells Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BROWN Andrew Herman	(address in North Norfolk District)	Liberal Democrat	Major Christopher F * Major Deborah L **	
DALBY Michael Jonathan	(address in North Norfolk District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Brettle Lindsay M * Brettle Robert H **	
GREEN Stephen John	Hawthorn Cottage, The Street, Erpingham, NR11 7QB	The Green Party	Skinner Nigel J * Green Heather K **	
HORNE Xenia Mary Gabriel	(address in Norwich City)	Labour Party	Gates Michael A * Wright Derek J **	
STRONG Marie	Saltings, East Quay, Wells-Next-The-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1LE	Independent	Scillitoe Peter N * Scillitoe Jill **	Nomination Withdrawn

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE HELD on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 9 April 2021